Our dedicated team is proud to serve you. We share a vast knowledge in the tube making industry, shown through our customer service and quality. At WTI we pride ourselves in working together as a team in house, and with the customer to make any tube within our capability the best quality tube you will receive. Please let us show you our dedication and commitment as a reliable company for you - our customer.

Joe Frandanisa: President

jfrandanisa@weldedtubes.com

440.437.5144 x 128

Peter Modelski: Chief Financial Officer

pmodelski@weldedtubes.com

440.437.5144 x 136

Iain Gilchrist: V.P. of Sales

igilchrist@weldedtubes.com

440.437.5144 x 103

Molly Stevens: Inside Sales & CSR Mgr

mstevens@weldedtubes.com

440.437.5144 x 122

Mike Tutolo: Regional Sales

mtutolo@weldedtubes.com

440.437.5144 x 113

Nick Callaway: Logistics Manager

ncallaway@weldedtubes.com

440.437.5144 x 101

Genaro Gonzalez: Regional Sales

ggonzalez@weldedtubes.com

+52 1 81 13 78 25 25 (from US)

+81 13 78 25 25 (from MX)

Jennifer Perry: Customer Service

jperry@weldedtubes.com

440.437.5144 x 126

Terri Busser: Quality Assurance Manager

tbusser@weldedtubes.com

440.437.5144 x 138

Steve Zienka: Regional Sales

szienka@weldedtubes.com

440.437.5144 x 131

John DeFalco: Operations Manager

jdefalco@weldedtubes.com

440.437.5144 x 137

Ryan Frantz: Customer Service

rfrantz@weldedtubes.com

440.437.5144 x 155

Need a Quote? Have a Question?

Contact your Welded Tubes sales Associate

440.437.5144

CONTACT US